Merry Christmas

25 Dec

image

My DIY gingerbread house

So Blogmas has come to an end. It has been 24 straight days of posting  (25 if you include today)

I have never participated in Blogmas before (I never even knew it was a thing before this year!) and it has certainly been an experience… hundreds of photos, hours of editing and typing, nights thinking and planning.

I also learnt quite a few things. For example I have gotten fairly decent at photographing food and makeup items, (I’m  addicted to flat lays), but I learnt that being photographed for makeup and hair and outfit looks is a whole other ball game.

I also explored other types of posts such as short story and poetry writing.

All in all this was a great experience for me to grow as a blogger and I look forward to Blogmas 2017!

2 Responses to “Merry Christmas”

  1. Emma Fitzgerald December 26, 2016 at 00:05 #

    It was very enjoyable. Keep up the great content. Merry Christmas to you!

    Liked by 1 person

    • camsieb December 26, 2016 at 00:09 #

      Thanks! Merry Christmas to you too!

      Like

Leave a Reply

